Ready To Take The Leap?

This is a special Leap Year!

It is the year the Cubs leap for the rings!  

Thursday 3-3/2016 is a magic date as the Cubs begin Spring play against the Brewers in the Cubs quest for World Series rings in October.

The ‘W’ never gets tired, and will never retire! 

I refuse death until the Cubs win it all.  That’s not to say I’m willing to go as soon as the Cubs pull off a Series win this year, it’s just that I’ll be able to say, I actually saw the Cubs win the coveted Crown in my lifetime.

Hmmm, let’s get two in my lifetime, and while we’re at it, why not……….

Opening stats, and everything Cubs is available with one left click to make it official.

Welcome back, Cubs fans!  

What do you think?

