Working On A Giant Task

Two of four down, with two to go, one up, one down.  Am I making myself clear?  Sure, I am.  Makes sense to me.  What remains on this home stand is a Giant Task x 2.

Two more with the Giants with the two teams splitting the first two games.  A night game tonight followed by, a Thursday day time contest at Wrigley Field.

The Cubs move on to California beginning with a night time contest on Friday at Dodger Stadium.

Now that I’ve made myself perfectly clear, you might want to get home for details, and statistics.

What do you think?

